Please welcome the 2018 FBRA Board of Directors!

Votes have been tabulated and we are proud to announce the following nominees who have been elected to the 2018 FBRA Board of Directors:

Jim Wright

Vincent Cook

Kaleigh Thornton

Steve Mlujeak

The 4 newly elected members will serve for two years and join Carl Sundquist, Ryan Woodall and Josh Thornton who will be remaining for the second year of their two-year term.